Slide Herzlich Willkommen

im

Architekturbüro Kwoczek

Architekturbüro Kwoczek – Das Team

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Holger Kwoczek
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Holger Kwoczek
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Architekt Holger Kwoczek

Tel. 05527 98770
Durchwahl: 05527 987712
Mobil: 0160 3650750
Fax 05527 987720
E-Mail: kwoczek@t-online.de (Zentrale)
E-Mail: holger@kwoczek.de (direkt)

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Architekt Jürgen Leonhard

Tel. 05527 98770
Durchwahl: 05527 987713
Mobil: 0170 2421620
Fax 05527 987720
E-Mail: kwoczek@t-online.de (Zentrale)
E-Mail: j.leonhard@kwoczek.de (direkt)

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Jürgen Leonhard
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Jürgen Leonhard
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Jürgen Leonhard
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Jürgen Leonhard

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Jürgen Leonhard

Tel. 05527 98770
Durchwahl: 05527 987713
Mobil: 0170 2421620
Fax 05527 987720
E-Mail: kwoczek@t-online.de (Zentrale)
E-Mail: j.leonhard@kwoczek.de (direkt)

Heike Hesse-Lange B.A.
Heike Hesse-Lange B.A.

Bachelor of Arts Heike Hesse-Lange

Tel. 05527 98770
Durchwahl: 05527 987716
Fax 05527 987720
E-Mail: kwoczek@t-online.de (Zentrale)
E-Mail: h.hesse-lange@kwoczek.de (direkt)

Bauzeichnerin Andrea Thiele

Tel. 05527 98770
Durchwahl: 05527 987714
Fax 05527 987720
E-Mail: kwoczek@t-online.de (Zentrale)
E-Mail: a.thiele@kwoczek.de (direkt)

Andrea Thiele
Andrea Thiele
Andrea Thiele
Andrea Thiele

Bauzeichnerin Andrea Thiele

Tel. 05527 98770
Durchwahl: 05527 987714
Fax 05527 987720
E-Mail: kwoczek@t-online.de (Zentrale)
E-Mail: a.thiele@kwoczek.de (direkt)

Ulrike Friedrich
Ulrike Friedrich

Sekretärin Ulrike Friedrich

Tel. 05527 98770
Durchwahl: 05527 987710
Fax 05527 987720
E-Mail: kwoczek@t-online.de (Zentrale)
E-Mail: u.friedrich@kwoczek.de (direkt)

Menü